Staff Directory

300 William Avenue


Chief Executive Officer

Chief Operating Officer
Cal Berzuk Brandy Elliott, FCSI, CFP
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3144
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 230
cberzuk@wpcu.ca

belliott@wpcu.ca

 
 
Chief Governance & Administration
Officer
Manager, Member Relationships & Growth
Heather Kozubski, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC Kim Caetano
Direct Phone # 204.926.3142 Direct Phone # 204.926.3560
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 239
heatherk@wpcu.ca

kimc@wpcu.ca


 
 
Internal Audit & Compliance Officer Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
Pamela Diane 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3566 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 227 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
pamelac@wpcu.ca dianeh@wpcu.ca
 

Controller Wealth Advisor
Tega Leon
Direct Phone # 204.926.3567 Direct Phone # 204.926.3562
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 238 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 243
tegao@wpcu.ca leonp@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Service Advisor
Financial Advisor
Laurissa Tyarra
Direct Phone # 204.926.7603 Direct Phone # 204.926.3147
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233
laurissam@wpcu.ca tyarrab@wpcu.ca
   
Senior Financial Advisor
Senior Loan Administrator
Serena Shaunna
Direct Phone # 204.926.3146 Direct Phone # 204.926.3140
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223
serenag@wpcu.ca shaunnaa@wpcu.ca
   
Loan Administrator  Wealth Management Administrator
Irene  Dawn
Direct Phone # 204.946.0551  Direct Phone # 204.926.3569
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245
irenes@wpcu.ca  dawnp@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Coordinator Member Service Representative
Jill Cody
Business Phone  # 204.944.1033 Direct Phone # 204-926-3564
  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 240
jills@wpcu.ca codyd@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative
 Member Service Representative
Vacant  Vacant
Direct Phone # 204.926.3561  Direct Phone # 204.926.3563
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 242  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 244

HQ Branch 230-266 Graham Ave

Member Service Representative Business Advisor
Joasia Quinn
Direct Phone # 204.926.7602 Direct Phone # 204.926.7600
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 303 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 301
joasiat@wpcu.ca quinnr@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Service Representative
 
Kerri  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 304                      
kerrid@wpcu.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Get in Touch