Staff Directory

300 William Avenue


Chief Executive Officer

Chief Operating Officer
Cal Berzuk Brandy Elliott, FCSI, CFP
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3144
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 230
cberzuk@wpcu.ca

belliott@wpcu.ca

 
 
Chief Risk Officer
Manager, Member Service
Heather Kozubski, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC Pamela Carreon
Direct Phone # 204.926.3142 Direct Phone # 204.926.3560
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 239
heatherk@wpcu.ca

pamelac@wpcu.ca


 
 
Member Communications & Administration Officer
Internal Audit & Compliance Officer
Vacant Diane 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3566 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 227 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
dianeh@wpcu.ca
 

Controller Wealth Advisor
Sam, CPA Agnes, BA, CFP®, PFP®, RIS
Direct Phone # 204.926.3567 Direct Phone # 204.926.3145
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 238 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 231
samk@wpcu.ca agnesb@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Account Manager
Financial Service Representative
Elvira Trinity
Direct Phone # 204.926.3147 Direct Phone # 204.926.7603
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235
elviraa@wpcu.ca trinitym@wpcu.ca
   
Business Advisor
Senior Loan Administrator
Serena Shaunna
Direct Phone # 204.926.3146 Direct Phone # 204.926.3140
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223
serenag@wpcu.ca shaunnaa@wpcu.ca
   
Loan Administrator  Wealth Management Administrator
Irene  Dawn
Direct Phone # 204.946.0551  Direct Phone # 204.926.3569
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245
irenes@wpcu.ca  dawnp@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Coordinator Member Service Representative
Stephaine (Part-Time) Berna
Business Phone  # 204.944.1033 Direct Phone # 204-926-3564
stephaniep@wpcu.ca Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 240
bernas@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative
 Member Service Representative
Vacant  Joseph
Direct Phone # 204.926.3561  Direct Phone # 204.926.3563
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 242  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 244
josephw@wpcu.ca

HQ Branch 230-266 Graham Ave

Member Service Advisor
Senior Financial Advisor
Vacant Kim
Direct Phone # 204.926.7601 Direct Phone # 204.926.7600
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 302 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 301
kimc@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Advisor
 
Zaneta  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 304

zanetam@wpcu.ca
            
 
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Get in Touch