Staff Directory

300 William Avenue


Chief Executive Officer

Chief Risk Officer
Cal Berzuk Heather Kozubski, CPHR Candidate,
C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCUIC
Direct Phone # 204.926.3143 Direct Phone # 204.926.3142
Business Phone # 204-944-1033 Ext.229 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 226
cberzuk@wpcu.ca

heatherk@wpcu.ca

 
 
Director Sales and Service
Director Wealth Management
Serena Goebel Agnes Balcerzak, BA, CFP®, PFP®, RIS
Direct Phone # 204.926.3146 Direct Phone # 204.926.3145
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 232 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 231
serenag@wpcu.ca

agnesb@wpcu.ca


 
 
Manager, Member Service
Internal Audit & Compliance Officer
Pamela Carreon
Diane 
Direct Phone # 204.926.3560 Direct Phone #204.926.3565
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 239 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 241
pamelac@wpcu.ca dianeh@wpcu.ca
 

Controller Member Communications & Administration Officer
Sam, CPA Joseph
Direct Phone # 204.926.3567 Direct Phone # 204.926.3566
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 238 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 227
samk@wpcu.ca josephw@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Account Manager
Financial Account Manager
Elvira Vacant
Direct Phone # 204.926.3147 Direct Phone #
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 233 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext.
elviraa@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Service Representative Senior Loan Administrator
Paige Shaunna
Direct Phone # 204.926.7603 Direct Phone # 204.926.3140
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 235 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 223
paigek@wpcu.ca shaunnaa@wpcu.ca
   
Loan Administrator  Wealth Management Administrator
Irene  Dawn (Part-Time)
Direct Phone # 204.946.0551  Direct Phone # 204.926.3569
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 234  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 245
irenes@wpcu.ca  dawnp@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Coordinator Member Service Representative
Stephaine (Part-Time)                                   Vacant

Direct Phone # 204-926-3564
Business Phone  # 204.944.1033 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 240
stephaniep@wpcu.ca
   
Member Service Representative
 Member Service Representative
Lianne Maria
Direct Phone # 204.926.3561  Direct Phone # 204.926.3563
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 242  Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 244
liannep@wpcu.ca mariaj@wpcu.ca

HQ Branch 230-266 Graham Ave

Member Service Representative
Senior Financial Advisor
Sharon (Part-Time) Kim
Direct Phone # 204.926.7601 Direct Phone # 204.926.7600
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 302 Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 301
sharonh@wpcu.ca kimc@wpcu.ca
   
Financial Advisor
 
Zaneta  
Direct Phone # 204.926.3148  
Business Phone # 204.944.1033 Ext. 304

zanetam@wpcu.ca